Note: You must have the Organisation Administrator role to make changes to other users’ profiles within your organisation.
Deleting users via the Administration menu:
Click the Settings cog icon in the left-hand navigation menu.
Under General Settings, select User Management.
Click on the 3-dot menu next to the user you wish to edit, and then click Delete.
Confirm the action when the warning message appears.
Important:
Deleting a user will permanently remove their account, including all licence subscriptions and monitoring profiles.
If full deletion is not necessary, you may instead consider removing the user’s subscriptions.
Before deleting a user who is the sole owner of a monitoring profile, it is recommended to first share the profile with other user(s) and assign a new owner.
If this step is not completed, ownership of the monitoring profile will automatically transfer to the Organisation Administrator(s).
Article Reference: 090720251017
