Note: this Guide uses the NSOC category as an example, however, the same process applies to all audit categories
1. Once an audit is live, it is no longer possible to change its date or the Team it is assigned to. However, if you need to, you can cancel it altogether.
To do this, navigate to your Manage Audits page:
2. Here you will see all your live audits listed. Click on the name of the area for the audit you want to cancel:
3. A box will appear. Scroll down in it until you come to a dropdown marked Change status:
Select Cancelled and click Submit. You will be asked to give a reason, do this and click Confirm. Your audit is now cancelled.
