Select your organization name, then select Organization settings. You can update:
General settings like organization name, logo, and GenAI preferences. Organization owners can also delete the organization.
People settings for participants, audiences, and Activators.
Brand settings like primary/secondary colors and the participant home screen image
Organization owners can also delete the organization using the following procedure:
Select General and scroll down to the Danger zone
Select Schedule deletion
Note: Once a deletion is scheduled, it will occur in 48 hours unless it is cancelled before that time.
Owners, Activators and Participants will no longer have access to any resources associated with the deleted organization during the scheduled deletion and after the deletion.
To confirm deletion, select Send verification code. A code will be sent to the organization owner's email address.
Enter the verification code and select Confirm deletion. The organization is now scheduled for deletion and no longer accessible.
If you no longer want to delete the organization, select Cancel deletion.
