Skip to main content
How to save your plan
Updated over a week ago

How to save a plan

Click on the Save button in your plan's toolbar:

It's recommended to save regularly, especially after completing an important or complex part of your plan.

The Autosave facility

The Garden Planner will also autosave every 10 minutes by default. To check or change this setting:

Click on the Settings cog in your plan's toolbar.

Garden Planner settings

Click on the Profile tab.

Garden Planner profile settings

Select or de-select the Autosave box if required.

Garden Planner autosave

Scroll down and click Save Profile Settings.

Garden Planner save profile settings

Any questions? Chat to us!

Click on the Live Chat icon in the Garden Planner if you need help or have questions for our gardening experts.

Garden Planner - Live chat

Did this answer your question?