🔔User management is only available for company accounts with the user type "Admin".
Edit a user
Go to
Settings ->
Users.
Locate the user you want to edit.
Click the pencil icon
on the "Actions" column.
Make the changes you need.
Click the "Save Changes" button at the bottom.
Delete a user
Go to
Settings ->
Users.
Locate the user you want to delete.
Click the bin icon
on the "Actions" column.
Your browser will show a little pop-up at the top, click "ok" or confirm.



