Vacation mode temporarily suspends trips and prevents new carpools from being arranged.
If you’ve already disabled it in your settings but the message is still displayed, it probably means that the person you want to carpool with still has vacation mode enabled.
You can ask them to check their settings and disable vacation mode. Once it’s been disabled, you’ll be able to arrange your carpool together again.
